remembering your lowest levels and when you first played skyrim

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

illuminist

dark wood elf assassin
okay I remember my first character which was the start of this year and since I first discovered the open world of skyrim. I was at my lowest level and I did not know how to do things and yes alike first time players I was a noob, a novice player and a begginner at the elders scrolls. so I learned more and more about the perks since I was selecting perks all over the place because I thought I could get all perks but it was not the case.

and yes I was a noob, and I want to hear your first time skyrim stories.

I was hopeless when it came to killing a gaurd he took so much from my health and kept on killing me all the time.and now I have become a high edge killer almost a expert at skyrim.

I know where all the locations are to finding more and more weapons and I am still learning the game even though I am not a noob now but I was.

I would say I am an adapt player I am not a noob but theres still hundreds of more things to learn about this game and since those 10 months ago, I learned these things.

locations and where to get rare weapons and still learning more on that.
soul gems and soul trapping and enchanting styles but still have crap loads more to learn.

alchemy in which I need to learn more and more...

smithing, in which I learned a little bit about that one.

and pickpocketing and also knowing how to become a theif and not get caught.

now I know about illusion and I have been waiting for the time to build up for an illusionist assassin and knowing how to be a good assassin.

my knowledge on perks has increased for the game I am proud of my progress and have alot more to go untill I become a higher leveled master and know how to get powerful weapons and perks.