• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

StellaLuna

Hello fellow Skyrimmers @-) I'm Brenna, just 16, of mixed Asian-European blood (But I'm barely even British, I consider myself a Filipino through and through xD) and I've been playing Skyrim for... a few weeks now. Gotten pretty addicted, haven't left the house in.. Awhile :/ Lmao. Skyrim is the first Elder Scrolls game I've played, so I'm still a noob to the series but it isn't the first Bethesda game (Fallout :D). Yeah, I like sandbox and RPGs. My main is a Dark Elf assassin named Anyael (Ironically, that was the name of my Blood Elf Paladin when I still played WoW. To this day, I still mentally kick myself for not naming her Syrael instead. Sounds more... Malevolent, I think :p). Fell in-love with the Dark Brotherhood (and, to a lesser extent... The Thieves Guild. But that's mainly cus of Brynjolf).

Well, aside from Skyrim. I'm currently a college Freshman (My country didn't have middle school, they're only implementing it now, actually) taking up Filmmaking... So yeah. Wish me luck with job hunting. XD Though I guess I don't have to worry much since my dad owns several businesses... Working for my dad. Joy. ._. Hm... I also like drawing, but I'm not very confident about my abilities XD So yeah, I'm a lazy hedonist. No secret. I either just wanna stay at home with a video game or a good movie marathon, or be out with my friends, just hanging out (or engaging in debauchery. Which ever :D). Oh. And parties are awesome.

Ok. I'll stop now cus this is getting too long. Tl;dr: HI!

Looking forward to meeting you people :D

dunklunk

You seem a decent fellow. I hate to die.