10 things about yourself

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Grey Fox

In no particular order:

-I've been accused of being a great listener(not game related)
-Volunteering feeds my soul
-I was/am a lego kid which gave way to miniature modelling
-Not as well-travelled as I'd like to be....is anyone?
-Extremely OCD
-An avid outdoorsman in one of the most beautiful places on Earth, British Columbia.
-A sports enthusiast, primarily football(soccer) and ice hockey
-Spent two years working with a naturopath, finding out what works BEST for ME
-Love to cook
-I still and always will enjoy the simple pleasure of star-gazing

:D

Halkin

pzzzztt
here goes nothing:

* i'm from the UK, its cold here too often
* i hate my job but i wouldnt do anything else
* my liver hates me
* i've been gaming for far too many years
* i seem to upset people too often :sadface:
* cycling is my second love, i can happily throw on some headphones and cycle for 100's of miles
* have two fantastic kids, i never thought children could be so rewarding
* overclocking is my third love i like to fry cpu's onto retirement
* i'm running out of things to say
* i still have a zx81

Oliverjames

here goes nothing:

* i'm from the UK, its cold here too often
* i hate my job but i wouldnt do anything else
* my liver hates me
* i've been gaming for far too many years
* i seem to upset people too often :sadface:
* cycling is my second love, i can happily throw on some headphones and cycle for 100's of miles
* have two fantastic kids, i never thought children could be so rewarding
* overclocking is my third love i like to fry cpu's onto retirement
* i'm running out of things to say
* i still have a zx81
Whereabouts uk?

imaginepageant

Slytherin Alumni
Ooh, fun!