Which game did you start playing the Elder Scrolls?

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Wolf

Hello, is it tea you're looking for?
I know I started playing Morrowind, on the PC. It was an unusual game as I was you when I played it. I then got Oblivion for PS3 and can't wait for Skyrim!
happy.png

What about you? Did anyone ever play Dagggerfall?

MellowGuy

I also started with Morrowind for PC. This is AFTER I played it at a friend's house on their Xbox. I later got oblivion for xbox 360 but found it laggy at first. Now I've not decided which version to get for Skyrim.

As for TES Arena and Daggerfall, I've not had the chance to play them.

Babb

I started with Morrowind on PC and bought Oblivion and spent hours between the both of them :]

Tri-edge

I Started on Oblivion :sadface: i mean dont get me wrong Morrowind is a great game but first playing Oblivion i got so used to evething game play wise the work world I on really started walking around and exploring the place after i finished the main quest but i just dident Keep with morrowind it dident intrest me as much but that might have been because i got Oblivion first.

N3w_2_$kyr1min

Can't wait for Skyrim
Well.. I started with Oblivion, but I actually went backwards and played the earlier games after that. Now I've used and abused the fluff out of those games, especially Oblivion, that it's definitely time for a whole new world to explore. :D

Demut

Veritas vos liberabit
I also started out with Oblivion but on my PC. I have to admit though that I played neither Morrowind nor Daggerfall :< I simply was occupied with other games most of the time. However, I gotta say that this new texture pack for Morrowind looks incredible. Maybe I’ll give it a shot after Skyrim, regardless of how unlikely as that may sound ;p

Tusck