Spoiler Solknight: the Tale of a Twisted Soldier

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
  • Hey there, thanks for visiting our fan fiction section. You should only write stories that aren't related to your character's encounters, if you wish to write a story about your character please post an entry in your blog.

Before reading or writing a story, please make sure to read this thread. Thanks, Guest, and we hope you enjoy this section.

Hello! This is my first attempt at writing fan fiction, so give me some constructive criticism on what I should improve on. I know I could have written A LOT more, but I was feeling lazy ;)