• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Irishman

Well-Endowed Member
You guys continue to impress! As a fellow necromancer, i have extensive experience in the art of ressurection and it is one of the few forms of magic that I continue to use throughout most of my builds. The Dragonplate heavy armour with the hood does indeed look omnious and evil and I love to combine heavy armour with magic. The two handed sword just tops it off :D

I realise you guys are quite busy but it would be good to have a chat on the forums sometime...

Black Orchid

Death Incarnate
Ok, I made up my mind; I'm going for it. The Bonelord it is.
Gonna do some hardcore gaming from now until the end of this weekend to see how far I can get. This'll be my first human 'dude' I've played in the game so far...

(Screenshots soon to follow)

Black Orchid

Death Incarnate
Here's the first pic of my version of the Bonelord build presented by FudgeMuppet:

24wgda9.jpg

This is only the first half of the build. It's taken me two days just to get my Smithing up to 100, kill enough dragons to get all of the bones for the armor and weapons, and do a little bit of miscellaneous adventuring in-between. So far I'm level 22, and I'm taking a break for today.

The second half will be working solely on my Conjuration skill, which will probably take another few days of grinding just to get the necessary perks and spells needed to complete the build.

More pics soon to follow.

And yes, I'm staying true to the build as far as the RP story goes (coincidentally I found a Stray Dog as a follower!).

I've tweaked my build a bit to fit my style of play, and also make it survivable on Master difficulty. Any questions or comments about my stats, perks, gear, or strategies are welcome, so don't hesitate to ask.

'Til next time...;)

Irishman

Well-Endowed Member