• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

snoozy12

Hey, I'm Snoozy! I'm not new to role-playing, but am new to this site. I've been role-playing for most of my adult and adolescent life, and have been craving a place where I can bring my favourite characters to life outside of my own fanfiction, and I find it hard to role-play in game when there's so much to do and not always an opportunity to base my quest choices on my character's morals/values/etc (mostly because I'm a compulsive completionist and must do all quests always).

Anyway! I'm looking to either start a role-play or join one that already exists, although I'm used to games like Pathfinder and DnD, and haven't played free form pbp in a while. However, I am an avid writer and am super excited to start using my characters here.

If anyone has any suggestions or would like to see a sample of my writing, please let me know or shoot me a message. Also, if someone would like to start a game that would be amazeballs.

Specter of Death

Omnipresent Moderator
Staff member
Welcome to the Forums Snoozy! If you need anything at all, help, advice, or have any questions feel free to shoot me a pm or message me on my profile! I'm always watching and always here to help!

As somebody who is a veteran in roleplaying, and roleplaying here on the forums, I'd recommend that you look around the many pinned threads in the Roleplaying section. Here are some links to help you get started:

A Comprehensive Guide to Free Form Role Play, for Beginners
General Rules
Available Writers and Open Stories