• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Sahdira

Sahdira believes you forgot a few races. But it does not matter since you included Khajiit. They are the most favored.

tx12001

I will not tolerate failure...
1 - Imperial
2- High Elf
3 - Dark Elf
4 - Redguard
5 - Khajiit
6 - Orc
7 - Breton
8 - Nord
9 - Argonian
10 - Wood Elf

TJ0331

Nords forever
Nord because I have nordic origin and I like their culture.

NachyoChez

I had a nickname at work for a long time, 'Techno Viking'. (Reference for source:
). This came from the fact I'm always making weird techno noises while dancing like a crazy person, I was a technician (phone repair), and I have always been enthralled with viking culture and mythology. I'm fortunate to live in a city with an actual Nordic History Museum!!!!

Though I have touched other raises, including the filthy elves, I must say that the Nords are my the only race I love!!

Rimfaxe96

Redguards are my pure 1st place in heart. The other races all share 2nd place. The game just wouldn't be awesome enough if any of them were missing.

LotusEater

I brake for blue butterflies
Breton's kick ass. Nords have herring breath.

Bulldog

1. Wood Elf
2. Khajiit
3. Argonian
4. Orc
5. Nord
6. High Elf
7. Dark Elf
8. Imperial
9. Breton
10. Redguard

Mr Forz

I'm helping. Mostly.
I won't tell.

LuChao

The Martial artist
I love them all

Pete

For me, the best race to play by far a Nords. They look the best, do extremely well with weapons and have an excellent opportunity to to clean up Skryim. Doesn't take long for them to master your favorite spells too. Nasty and efficient -- just ask the Silverbloods.

Now here's the rub - a Nord with the dragon blood? That's the heritage of the imperial Septums. Is that why even a nord is treated as an outsider? Humm something isn't right....

JoeReese