• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Danihelle Draklyn

Hi all, this is my first time asking for help. I've been looking online for hours with no fix to this glitch. This happened right after I downloaded Community Overlays 2 mod from nexus (I'll include my mod list at the bottom, I use Nexus). I have the latest SKSE, Race Menu, etc. All my player characters (not NPCs) face/war paint is crooked, going off to the right side (characters left) a little instead of being perfectly centered like it was before. I'll try to include screenshots of before and after. I also have another issue with one of the vanilla warpaints being changed somehow, (the black hand that covers the face) was changed into a small hand print on the right cheek.
My Skyrim is LE. I only have about 108 mods. I dont use LOOT, but im in the market for a gaming laptop so everything will be upgraded soon so i'm halting any progress of the low spec desktop I'm on currently.

Included is a before and after screenshot of my high elf necromancer to show the warpaint issue. The dark elf before and after shows the vanilla warpaint being changed. I noticed these changes after I installed the mods Community Overlays 2 and HORNY (horns mod).
The screenshot mod list is the mods I installed with Community Overlay 2 and after.
Screenshots Mod List 1-5 is my mod list from the order I downloaded them.

Attachments

• TESV 2020-03-26 19-43-29-11.png
    TESV 2020-03-26 19-43-29-11.png
    752 KB · Views: 0
  • TESV 2020-05-21 21-32-31-17.png
    TESV 2020-05-21 21-32-31-17.png
    734.2 KB · Views: 1
  • TESV 2020-04-21 20-44-55-24.png
    TESV 2020-04-21 20-44-55-24.png
    652.4 KB · Views: 0
  • TESV 2020-05-22 16-19-47-07.png
    TESV 2020-05-22 16-19-47-07.png
    779.2 KB · Views: 0
  • mods installed after Community Overlays 2.jpg
    mods installed after Community Overlays 2.jpg