• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Anastasios

Hi guys and gals. I'm new here and after i have had an annoying issue with my arrows I thought i'd ask about your input on the issue. I hope I am writing at the right thread, my apologies if I don't.
So I am an archer in the game ( not very surprising i suppose ) and I have been using this playstyle for many years. I started playing Skyrim since it came out 10 years ago, had a break some years and now recently I started playing again the SSE with different mods on my Xbox one. I have been using different mods and started many new games changing mods but I always have had the same issue.
Many times when I shoot an NPC or a creature with arrows the "target" dies obviously and the arrows either are bouncing away or they are suspending close to the NPC/creature but they are not attached to the body. The arrows are literally on the air. Sometimes even if my aim is not exactly on the target the arrow hit the target anyway. I am using Wildcat and Archery tweaks mods that are supposed to remove auto aim if i am correct?
I'm using different mods that change the appearance of the NPC'S but I don't think that those cause the issue because the same happens also to animals or creatures.
I tried to start several playthrough removing specific mods but the issue is there. I don't remember in the vanilla skyrim that I had this problem.
Is anybody familiar with that? Anything I can do It's? It's not that it breaks my game but it definitely breaks the immersion I can say.

My load order is: