What do you play Skyrim on?

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

What do you play Skyrim on?

• Total voters

Seth

The Skrimmer
Just out of pure interest let's see how many of us use which console or PC on the forums. Also if you have a console and PC and have Skyrim on both which do you prefer to play on?

I have it on PS3 & on PC but I prefer just to play it on my PS3. I'm new to PC gaming so I haven't really gotten use to it just yet. :)

M'aiqaelF

Male, 32 years old, Denver area, CO
xbizzle for shizzle

ShenziSixaxis

Article Writer
PS3. I picked it a few years ago because I had a PS2 and some PS2 and PS1 games, and because it's the more powerful console.

I don't actually even have a PC powerful enough for Skyrim's minimum requirements. :/ I really need a job, but this is Nevada. You see my problem. >.< I wanna be able to use some of those mods so badly though...

S

SynnerLarkie

god seth you slacker i found it with no help from you!

PS3 ftw

Kuurus

I play everything on PC. I have for almost 20 years. I haven't owned a console since Sega Genesis. (Well, we have an xbox, but that's for the kids, I don't touch it.)

I am way more comfortable with a keyboard and mouse than a controller. Movement, aiming and hotkeys are just second nature on that setup. The fact that there are things exclusive to the PC like mods and the console are just a bonus and I'd prefer the PC even without them.

M'aiqaelF

Male, 32 years old, Denver area, CO
aiming is better on the pc w/ a mouse but i prefer a controller for movement

Seth

The Skrimmer
I play everything on PC. I have for almost 20 years. I haven't owned a console since Sega Genesis. (Well, we have an xbox, but that's for the kids, I don't touch it.)