How evil is your Dovahkiin?

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Tyrone

On my first character, just getting into my first elder scrolls game, basically when I was a mega noob....

I murdered Lydia right after I got her, because I needed her shield

I killed Uthgerd the Unbroken just for her armor, within my first hour of gameplay

I killed the guy inside War maiden's so I could steal everything in his shop, again within my first hour of gameplay

I killed Belethor because he sent thugs after me. I guess that's ok, but killing his helper and the entire Whiterun Guard might not be

I killed an entire orc stronghold purely for the purpose of exploiting the ebony mine there

While 360'ing with a bow I killed Nazeem accidentally

I killed Ysolda as soon as I got "Fus Ro Dah", to test it out

I killed Sinding as soon as possible just for cool armor

I killed a noble, his wife, and his bodyguard just to see what loot they had on them

I killed a Whiterun Guard in Riverwood so I could "use" him in the Lumber Mill

I murdered the leader of the forsworn right after getting out of the jail by decapitation, the game glitched to where his body is still around. I spent at least 3 hours positioning his body so now the moment you walk into Markarth you are greeted by a naked body with a hand held up waving hello to you

I killed Galmar Stone-Fist and Ulfric Stormcloak at the end of the civil war questline, then stripped them of their clothes and positioned them so it looks like they are sitting on the lap of the current jarl of Windhelm when he uses the throne

And those are just the ones I remember, and to think I roleplay that character being a good guy...

The only thing significantly evil that I did was, once I was level 45ish, I Frenzied all of Whiterun then just paid off my bounty. 90% of Whiterun was killed. Mila now carries a bow and arrow at all times.