The Missing Snow Elf

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
  • Hey there, thanks for visiting our fan fiction section. You should only write stories that aren't related to your character's encounters, if you wish to write a story about your character please post an entry in your blog.

Before reading or writing a story, please make sure to read this thread. Thanks, Guest, and we hope you enjoy this section.

Rhew

The missing snow elf
Hi guys! This is my first attempt at a fan fic. This story has been in my head for 6 months now and I really wanted to write it down. So I am! I hope you like the story as much as I do :)
please let me know how you like it. And I'm always open to improvements to my writing style :)

This is the story of the Snow Elf, Rhew. She has amnesia after a blow to the head from a giant. Everything that could go wrong does and she is forced to do many things when all she wants is to find her memories.

Sept. 7, 2014: I have so many ideas for Rhew's story but it's always so hard to get through Helgen just because everyone knows this scene so much they could quote it by heart by now (well I can). But finally I've gotten through the main part of Helgen. I hope you enjoy part 3. :oops:

Sept. 9, 2014: Soldin's personality is shifting from what I had imagined in my head. Interesting how that happens while writing. I wrote him for one intended purpose but I have a feeling he'll become a main character.

Sept. 13, 2014: I wanted Rhew to return to Balgruuf after the dragon attack but no matter how I worded it it sounded forced. She just wasn't meant to see him.

Sept. 14, 2014: Uh oh! Faendal's in the doghouse now! :eek: