OOC The Militia [Currently Recruiting]

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
  • Hey there, and welcome to our roleplaying section. Please take some time to read two of these useful resources below, if you're already a roleplaying expert, then there's no need to read the following beginner's guide, but be sure to read the rules.

Free Form Role Playing Guide for Beginners
    JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.

The Phantom

Consulting Criminal
    Hello people! I am going to try and make this a good rp thread and please take note that i am new at this. Other than that, here we go....

"Skyrim is corrupt. Jarls, citizens and generals bribe and blackmail. Thalmor agents work within the ranks of the Imperial Legion and Stormcloak Army, as well as a group of people carefully placed agents working to rise above all others. You can't let this happen to Skyrim. Those looking for gold and coin, honour and kinship, and a better Skyrim should visit our military camp in the reach." So read the signs reverse-pickpocketed into people deemed worthy all over Skyrim.