• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

hadji-el-halef

Hey guys,
I'm studying special needs education and want to write
an essay about moral decisions in role-playing games concerning people with disabilities.
One of the first characters I could think of was Narfi.
I would love to have some kind of statistic on how people interacted with him.
It would be great if you could take the time and do my little survey.
If you have any other ideas on characters, also in other games, I could use that would be great too.
Could be any kind of disability, like mental, psychic or deafness, blindness, or a physical handicap.
Although I'm not looking for those ones with those sci-fi styled prothesis as in mass effect and others.
Thanks a lot for taking the time.
I'll post the survey as soon as possible, it seems I can't post any links before I haven't done 4 posts and received a like, so please be so good and give me one ;)
I am really looking forward to see the results and again thanks for your help!!!

hadji-el-halef

i wanted to actally embed it on this forum, but alright, here we go
surveymonkey.c(delete this in the brackets)om/r/LK6XTXN
i had to put in those brackets or it wolud have rrecognised the link

Daelon DuLac

How do you backstab a Dragon?
I'm always nice to Narfi and find his sister's necklace for him.

Yes, he's irritating and I can see why the town gives him a wide berth, but I understand about mental illness.

The fact that you have to murder him in cold blood and never know who it is that put out the contract always chafed my hide.

I understand that I'm doing my job as a member of the Dark Brotherhood by fulfilling the contract, but, if I knew who had it in for such an innocent, I would make it a point to take them out too.

The Honorable Gidian Diva of Sass

Sahrot Vahlok Spaan. Bahnahgaar. Minion #88!
Staff member