• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
  • Hey there, thanks for visiting our fan fiction section. You should only write stories that aren't related to your character's encounters, if you wish to write a story about your character please post an entry in your blog.

Before reading or writing a story, please make sure to read this thread. Thanks, Guest, and we hope you enjoy this section.

A.Auditore

maybe...
INTRO:
Alright so this is my first time actually writing outsdie of the RP section, and I'm not claiming to be an excellent writer cause I am really far from that.. So my fanfic.. If you do not know by now that I am totally in love with the Assassins Creed Series this is were my title is coming from and also my fanficish thingy "The wisdom of our Creed is revealed through these words. We work in the dark to serve the light. We are Assassins. Nothing is true, everything is permitted."

So bare with me while I try to make an attemp at this

A.Auditore

maybe...
(constructive criticism is welcomed but if your going to be nasty don’t bother)

A pair of hazel eyes scanned the streets below her looking for her target, getting restless and tired waiting for him to arrive she started to move from her spot when a flash of silver caught her eye from the moons light that hung above, she franticly searched the shadows below to find the source of the flash, then she saw him step out giving her his grin that she always seemed to get weak-kneed over, she shook her head at him, and held up her hand to know she had seen him, he disappeared back into the alley way he was hiding in, waiting for her target to make an appearance.