PS3 Whats the fastest way to make money in skyrim?

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Whats the fastest way to make money in skyrim?

• Alchemy

Votes: 2 33.3%
  • Enchantments

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Enchantments+Smithing(Takes time to level these up)

Votes: 5 83.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Sorry I'm new to this game, I'm wondering which way is fastest to make money in skyrim?

I've been checking sites the first one I checked said alchemy was,
but when I've been reading comments on YouTube and a few said that obtaining Banish enchantment and making daggers and enchanting them with this is the best way to make money, and even better if you put on a 2nd enchantment (with the enchantment perk).

Are any of these true?

If so which one is the fastest?(unless there is an even faster method)

*Ignore the fact that im new to this game and the fastest way to acquire money may require finishing quests, higher levels etc.

EDIT: Sorry I forgot to make it so that you can only vote for one so can you please only choose one?

EDIT:
"If you are mass enchanting your items, it is more profitable to do so with weapons. Weapon enchant prices are calculated by base uses; the fewer base uses an enchant has, the more expensive the enchantment will be. The Banish enchantment is by far the most profitable weapon enchantment."
Btw what does this person mean by base uses? (quoted from skyrim - Which enchants are worth the most? - Arqade )

ShadowGambit

in term of making money fast, you have to divide the game pretty much in 2 phases.

from level 1 to 40: Alchemy would be the fastest. The reason is that ingredients are, for most, not too hard to get and not expensive (most of them can be even free if you put a little effort in it.