• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
  • Hey there, and welcome to our roleplaying section. Please take some time to read two of these useful resources below, if you're already a roleplaying expert, then there's no need to read the following beginner's guide, but be sure to read the rules.

Free Form Role Playing Guide for Beginners
    JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.

Zelda

Princess of Hyrule
    Greetings!

I am fairly new to this site; but I am not ignorant to online roleplaying! I do wish to start off on this site on a good note; is anyone willing to bring forth aid to my lacking of information to this site, and perhaps start a roleplay with me?

Do contact me; hopefully I will be online soon to see it.

Thank you!

Archer Drake

Parkour Enthusiast
    Greetings!

I am fairly new to this site; but I am not ignorant to online roleplaying! I do wish to start off on this site on a good note; is anyone willing to bring forth aid to my lacking of information to this site, and perhaps start a roleplay with me?

Thank you!

Hello! Welcome to the forums!

I'd be more than willing to help you through all of the site I know, and start a roleplay.

One of the main reasons I'm on this site is to read, take part in, or write roleplays and clean fan fictions (that sounded really creepy, sorry). I'm a writer, and I thoroughly enjoy good stories and hashing out ideas/plots with other people.

So let me know what kind of help you want and what kind of roleplay to want to start.

Zelda

Princess of Hyrule
    Greetings!

Thank you!

Hello! Welcome to the forums!

I'd be more than willing to help you through all of the site I know, and start a roleplay.