Open The Bannered Mare

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
  • Hey there, and welcome to our roleplaying section. Please take some time to read two of these useful resources below, if you're already a roleplaying expert, then there's no need to read the following beginner's guide, but be sure to read the rules.

Free Form Role Playing Guide for Beginners
    JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.

Wolfie

[I know that there is another huge thread for this, but I'm trying to create my own instead. This is my second post in total, since I just joined yesterday, but I love Skyrim, I'm a good writer, and I've RPed a LOT over the years, so you have no need to fear.]

"Oh, you talk and you lie and you drink all our mead, but one day you'll lie down and you'll bleed.."

Labrys shot the bard's back a sharp glance with enigmatic grey eyes and then returned to the book that rested on her lap. Her neck was beginning to cramp, and she was itching for battle, but her swords-master had ordered her to stop begging for bloodshed and to read a good book instead.
    Her solution? Read a book about bloodshed instead.
    Light armor fashioned like an Imperial soldier's was fitted upon her, and black warpaint was designed around her eyes and the tiny bridge of her nose to look like the twin blades of a double-headed axe. No weapons were visible on her, but an aura of challenge surrounded the woman. Her hair was bound into a white hat, but a slip of light brown tickled her forehead. She pulled it back underneath the felt in irritation and glanced up from her book to give the place a quick sweep of her gaze.

Assassin99

(OOC:Am Doing a new char for this
    Name: Do'nall)
    Class: Warrior
    Backstory: Trained by the greatest blade master In all of tamriel, his sword arm is deadly and swift