• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
  • Hey there, thanks for visiting our fan fiction section. You should only write stories that aren't related to your character's encounters, if you wish to write a story about your character please post an entry in your blog.

Before reading or writing a story, please make sure to read this thread. Thanks, Guest, and we hope you enjoy this section.

Ihab Darawshy

Introduction:

So this is a story about an immensly powerful vampire i imagined. I don't think story is the most accurate thing to call it however. It doesn't dive into indistinct details like conversations or battle strategies or how some knowledge came to be known. It's more of a history record type fiction, so it's pretty short and i didn't split it into chapters. It's my first time writing fan fiction, or writing pretty much anything worth sharing, so please be gentle. But don't be too shy to share constructive criticism, i'm all for that. Also, i don't expect there to be many grammatical or spelling errors, but i should note that my mother language isn't english.

Part 1:

Long ago, he was but a tale. The legends told of a vampire who'se eyes would shine even redder than the rivers of blood he so eagerly devoured. Who'se breath was colder and reeked death more than even that of the infamous draugr or the undead skeletons, even though he fed solely on the source of life, flesh and blood. This deathly vampire's name was Raithor.

It is said that he possessed a blade more powerful than any other, enchanted with the strongest and most damned magic. This blade could send the life forces of his unfortunate foes to his body as fast as he could take them away, fixing any wounds his enemies could inflict on him.