• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Lemnisc8

Bunny Protector and Thalmor Killer
Hello all,

If you want a signature designed for use on this lovely Skyrim forum, feel free to drop me a request here and i'll do my best to come up with something nice for you, but please note that I am no expert at this. I did some signatures a while back and got good feedback, so I just thought it would be nice to do the same here.

I'll be using Photoshop, and usually what i do is build a signature out of many layers - usually a background, a main element (such as a character), and your name or any other text. The crucial point I need to make is that I am limited by whatever resources are out there, and I certainly can't draw skyrim art, so there needs to be some element of what you ask for online.

Chances are if you ask for a high elf character with six eyes, a pet skeever with 4 arms holding Daedric axes, then that would be more difficult to achieve (but actually I COULD do that). My point is that I tend to manipulate and blend multiple layers to appear seamless in your signature, but i need good quality images to work with in the first place, and finding suitable material is the difficult bit!

The more detail you can give me on what you would like (background, colours, text/font) then the better it will be for you. If however you don't have a clue then I can do something anyway!

This is of course totally free so it will take me as long as it takes unfortunately! I am more than willing to change anything about the signature after I post it, so if you want something changed then i'm happy to accomodate if I can!

Why am I doing this? Well, one, to help out the forum. And two, i get a some time on my hands a t work and there isn't much to do except loiter here and chat to you lot in the shoutbox, and surf the net...