[Request] My mod ideas

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
Hello guys!
I'm a noob in modding, yet I have some of the ideas I'd like to see in Skyrim. There are only two of them.
The first is Dark Brotherhood Armor from Morrowind. I think Shrouded Armor in Skyrim is too tight and ugly. Morrowind Dark Brotherhood Armor looks badass in my opinion, with goggles and that sort of thing. I'd be grateful if someone could make it in Skyrim as a replacer of Ancient Shrouded Armor or standalone. Here's the pic:
http://s3.uploads.ru/4ZKDN.jpg

The second is the set of Ancient Ebony swords, based on the ebony swords from Morrowind. There are Sword, Shortsword, Dagger, and Greatsword.
Ancient Ebony Sword - 3 Ebony Ingot, 2 Leather Strips. Upgradeable using Ebony Ingot.
Damage - equal to Ebony Sword
Speed - slightly faster than a usual sword
Flagged as Silent for better backstabbing.

Ancient Ebony Shortsword - 3 Ebony Ingot, Leather Strips. Upgradeable using Ebony Ingot.
Damage - between Ebony Sword and Ebony Dagger
Speed - between Ebony Sword and Ebony Dagger
Flagged as Silent.

Ancient Ebony Dagger - 2 Ebony Ingot, Leather Strips. Upgradeable using Ebony Ingot.
Damage - equal to Ebony Dagger
Speed - equal to Ebony Dagger
Flagged as Silent.

Ancient Ebony Greatsword - 4 Ebony Ingot, 3 Leather Strips. Upgradeable using Ebony Ingot.
Damage - equal to Ebony Greatsword
Speed - slightly faster than Ebony Greatsword