• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Error

yep , so I am not sure if this belongs in general discussion but hell , it can not hurt....
Here is my work in progress since hours of game play just was not enough for me i figured i would use some of my time away from the game building armor , two sets in fact one for me of just warrior gear and one for my best friend including the konahric mask with some mage robes .... two months to complete before we show up over at pax ... should be interesting lol ...well here goes

((if anyone has questions reguarding sculpting building , or even fx makeup.. i am NOT an expert , but i would be more then happy to tell you everything i know ;) ))

First I had gathered my tools in a nice hobo sleep pile ...
DSCF4057.jpg

you do not need state of the art fantastic stuff , old jackets , even couch leathers old car seat leathers stupid womens bags things like that ... all make for great working material (seriously the more worn the better ...especially constructing battle wraps and bracers)

here is minor progress on my helmet
DSCF4056.jpg

items used duct tape! poster board! and quick steel.... all can be found in a rag shop the screws can be found ....anywhere i find them in the street under car tires in my neighborhood all the time ..MOVING ON

SO NOW ..here is what i am kind of sort of going for and here is my crappy quick sketch
DSCF4061.jpg

derp moving on

P1010286.jpg

P1010298.jpg

nothing in this photo is attached the putty on the bra cups have to be sanded then painted into battle worn steel same with the helmet once i finish with the putty

P1010273.jpg

sharknecklace.jpg

P1010295.jpg

built tons of animal bone jewelry

last but not least
here is me with the flu all crusty ninja and my latest progress on the sculpt of my konahric mask
403241_2830583237752_1054231683_32312325_1321669511_n.jpg