Please need help with a Build

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Chaomas

I been reading thru these posts and i like the Blood Knight, The Harbinger Fury, BUT i'm looking for an evil warrior/werewolf build i want either the sword and board type or go the strong type of a two hander sword or mace, with heavy armour, block, destruction, ( smithing and enchanting which i'm not really sure on yet cause i'm still confused on those two how hard they are to do) no alchemy, ill be buying al my potions etc... more i think abut it looks like The blood Knight Build is way i may go but add in the werewolf form.

Does anyone else have an good evil type warrior builds and what perks to take, please?

post all your builds and perks to take or give me the url of the build for me to go check, i'm still new to this game pretty much, been dong some builds and playing and just messing up badly and dying more than i can count rofl

OH 1 more thing i see people lists races and i have the strategy book and on ps3 system i don't have the new DLC yet but how or where or what is a Dunmer and Altmer races i cant find them to play those two races ??? i don't see that race to choose at character creation screen.

tyvm for letting a noob like me to ask so many questions, i just need some help on builds, 'm tired of dying all the time, i just cant comprehend on what perks to take and what perks are total waste and needs to be ignored.,

mrlymric