• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
  • Hey there, and welcome to our roleplaying section. Please take some time to read two of these useful resources below, if you're already a roleplaying expert, then there's no need to read the following beginner's guide, but be sure to read the rules.

Free Form Role Playing Guide for Beginners
    JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
    I'm new to RP, so after 20-25 minutes of writing stuff down, This came out of my brain :).

Name: Chyrean Vulcurin. Age:
    Race: Imperial.
    Factions:Winterhold College, Dark Brotherhood.
    Skills: Conjuration, illusion,Alteration (With a little Destruction) Magics,Along with Sneak, Archery, And crafting skills. Such as; Blacksmithing, Enchanting, Alchemy.
    Looks: Black Combed hair, Let down long. A face, like mine in my avatar picture :p. And she is about 5'9. And quite skinny.
    Personality: She is quite chy, But nice. She appreciates the honor of being the Dragonborn, But hates the pressure.
    History: She used to live happily with her sister Asheera in the Imperial City, in Cyrodill. But one day, as she woke up she couldn't find her sister anywher but a note saying:
    '' Hello Old friend, I have Asheera, For you to ever see her again, you're gonna have to come to the Pig And Whistle Tavern in Solitude Skyrim.
    Sincerely,
    Fate.''

solace84

God of the Arena
    Hi and welcome. This post should be in the character cards thread, but since I'm here I'll give you some feedback anyway.

Most RPs here that I've seen you won't really need to put a (faction) in, as that info. would relate to whatever RP you decide to join in on.