Quantcast

  1. Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!
    Dismiss Notice

Im getting attacked as a vampire lord

Discussion in 'Dawnguard' started by pulse, Aug 5, 2012.

  1. pulse

    pulse New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Reputation:
    0
    Hi
    Ive already seen 2 threads about this but nothing helped.

    When i turned to a vampire lord and i go back to the hall to speak with garan marethi, i keep getting attacked by evryone.

    I already disabled and deleted all my mods, and if i do that setrace thing, i can speak with garan, but during the conversation im getting attacke again.

    Help me please!
     
  2. Padilha

    Padilha New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Reputation:
    0
    Hey pulse, If you're getting atacked , that means that once you've atacked some vampires in the castle, that means you only have 2 solutions:
    -1st-
    Load the last game before you entered the castle
    -2nd-
    None everybody likes this tipe of resolutions, but can be useful in this time, cheat ''setstage [quest ID] [quest value]'' (Look For it On Skyrim Wikias)
     
  3. pulse

    pulse New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Reputation:
    0
    I never attacked vampires in that castle, i guess its a bug or sth.
    But i guess i need to cheat then..
     
  4. Raijin

    Raijin A Mage that loves a Templar

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2012
    Messages:
    3,662
    Location:
    Knight Commander Meredith's office
    Reputation:
    1,038
    Just out of curiosity have you tried using the console code (If you run it on PC that is) setcrimegold? Maybe it will help. Give it a shot :)

    You must click on one of the vampires heads first so you can get the Hex code :)
     
  5. pulse

    pulse New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Reputation:
    0
    i finished it with player.setstage, worked fine for me, thanks ;)
     

Share This Page