• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Jessica

The Nice Mage :3
Hullo Skyrimers ( xD )

My Name is Jessica, I am 14 years of age and I am ADDICTED to Skyrim :D... I thought I should let you know who I am. I'm a straight A student that has a dark side... A computer.I don't like shopping at all too. I don't have real friends ( I don't mind) And I LOVE being dragonborn. I also celebrated my b'day 2 days ago. I use the Terraria online forums heaps too, I hope I can get to know everyone here.

Renegader

Administrator
Staff member
Welcome to the forums!

Who needs friends when you have us? :D

I hope you have a great time here. Glad to meet another person from Sydney too. :)

Jessica

Oh, yay a reply... Thanks for the greeting. Nice meetinng another person from Sydney too. :)

Renegader

Administrator
Staff member
Oh, yay a reply... Thanks for the greeting. Nice meetinng another person from Sydney too. :)

Please don't feel left out, there are so many introduction threads and your one seemed to become lost. :\

I'll make sure you get more replies, don't worry!

Jeff31

Premium Member
Hullo Skyrimers ( xD )

My Name is Jessica, I am 14 years of age and I am ADDICTED to Skyrim :D... I thought I should let you know who I am. I'm a strait A student that has a dark side... A computer.I don't like shopping at all too. I don't have real friends (oh erll, I don't mind) And I LOVE being dragonborn. I also celebrated my b'day 2 days ago. I use the Terraria online forums heaps too, I hope I can get to know everyone here.

Welcome to the forums :D

TGW

Welcome and hello from San Diego! I have a 14 year old daughter that I WISH would get into this game with me! ha ha!

Have fun and feel free to PM for help! :)

WrxScooby

I <3 My Subaru's
Hey talked to you a little the other day I guess here is my formal welcome aboard statement .