• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Khajitta

Hello I'm new. I've been playing Skyrim since it came out in 2011. First, I started on the Xbox 360 but then I lost my character. I was a Redguard. But now I am on the PC and I am a Khajit. Level 21 right now so slowly trying to beat the main storyline again. Anyhow, It's great to meet you guys. I am excited to join these forums. :)

hershangames

You're jealous because your people can't sit in chairs with back

Sent from my XT1032 using Tapatalk

Ru;indil

Mage Lord of Skywatch
Hey, welcome to the forums :)! Make your stay warm here, we serve coffee and biscuits as well :p. And be sure to download mods for Skyrim! They make your experience even better :D!

Also, elves over every other race in TES :p.

Wauten Dayhil

Demon Hunter and Wordplay Extraordinaire
Hey, welcome to the forums :)! Make your stay warm here, we serve coffee and biscuits as well [emoji14]. And be sure to download mods for Skyrim! They make your experience even better :D!

Also, elves over every other race in TES [emoji14].
HEATHEN! You no-tails will rue the day you took our lands!

Ru;indil

Mage Lord of Skywatch
Hey, welcome to the forums :)! Make your stay warm here, we serve coffee and biscuits as well [emoji14]. And be sure to download mods for Skyrim! They make your experience even better :D!

Also, elves over every other race in TES [emoji14].
HEATHEN! You no-tails will rue the day you took our lands!

Ha! As if we'd bow down to demon worshiping lizards like you! Stay safe in your dirty, murky and filthy swamps while we burn your homeland to the ground, Argonian!

hershangames

HEATHEN!! You god damn Narcicists tried to dominate(pun intended) us with cheap lies about our gods!! How dare you!! You will fear us the day you try to take our homes!

Ru;indil

Mage Lord of Skywatch