Hello I’m new looking for advice

• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

mattl22

Hello I’m new to Skyrim I love the game but there is so much to do I’m having trouble finding a path I just traveling around trying to clear whatever I come across feels like I have a lot to learn still yet to see a dragon but have found a few shouts can’t use them though I guess I could use a little direction or recommendations

Thank you in advance

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

mattl22

I guess I’m trying to figure out what the overall point is am I supposed to join up with a group or should I continue trying to build the character I haven’t really been doing the sm quests along the way should I?
Mostly I’d like to get my character stronger

Nephor The Shadow Stalker

Strike swiftly and silently.
Faction quests are pretty fun. I've ran through all of them multiple times. Each one is based on class. What would you define your character as? Depending on your character depends on the faction that would suit you best. Also you need to go to Bleak Falls Barrow and turn over the dragon stone to get dragons to appear. ;)

Sent from my LGMS428 using Tapatalk

mattl22

Awesome I’ll be headed over there tonight lol I was there already but guess I missed that ....
I am a nord I’ll try and get a shot of my character to post so u can see what I have so far
Appreciate the help

JoeReese