• Welcome to Skyrim Forums! Register now to participate using the 'Sign Up' button on the right. You may now register with your Facebook or Steam account!

Cordelia

Global Moderator
Staff member
Unfortunately, not an invitation thread, sorry.

Players: @RedNeK, @Ji'Ju, @MabFaerie, @SeanuReaves,

This thread serves two purposes: Adding a second area for the current players to keep up with campaign-relevant notes (hopefully) with notifications (if the notification system plays nice), and the second reason requires a little extra note.

This is my first time GM'ing a game, and we're going to record it. That's right, we're going to record my first foray into Game Mastering with Pathfinder, and upload the recordings to YouTube. Most of the players in this game are not only forum members, but people who live with or near me. Those who live with or near me will be physically present during the games, which means we can record actual people sitting around an actual table to play. All the game action will take place on Roll20, an online browser-based app that allows people to participate in the same game without having to be in the same room. This screen will also be recorded, so you can see everything the players see.

Thus, the second purpose of this thread is for the people interested in following the game to know what's going on behind the scenes, and when to expect videos to be uploaded.

I have a module selected, which should keep the players invested for several sessions, but we're also still in the character development stage of preparation. The first few posts here will be about character creation and any changes that need to be noted by the players.

Players and non-players should feel free to interact with this thread to ask questions, make comments, and get involved.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Cordelia

Global Moderator
Staff member
CHANGES: CHECK FIRST